|
|
||||||||||
![]() |
||||||||||
|
|||||||
| News and Announcement FAS News, Local, National or International Airsoft related News |
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|||||
|
Guys,
Just would like to inform you the Philippine website is now up and running. We are now accepting online orders and ship via our Cebu office. So all items are ship locally. ![]() Visit us now at: www.checksixairsoft.com CheckSix is proud to be an authorized distributor of Systema PTW. We can offer after sales support and genuine parts replacement. ![]()
__________________
Last edited by vtech3; April 18th, 2008 at 11:09. |
3 Latest Threads by CheckSix
|
|||||
| Thread | Forum | Last Poster | Replies | Views | Last Post |
|
|
News and Announcement | CheckSix | 0 | 154 | May 21st, 2008 13:01 |
|
|
News and Announcement | Rage | 1 | 286 | May 20th, 2008 12:21 |
|
|
News and Announcement | dpr15 | 3 | 443 | May 8th, 2008 14:18 |
|
|||||
|
Originally Posted by batwings
maybe because the shipping from HK to PI is already included. in short, landed cost.
__________________
Smile, it makes people wonder what you are thinking. |
|
|||||
|
redwolfairsoft is the worldwide distributor
http://www.systema-ptw.com/Sales/ but if i recall correctly, they issued a statement before that they are partners/distributors for redwolfairsoft or something like that. if they are indeed, then they MIGHT have been given permission by redwolfairsoft. whatever.
__________________
Smile, it makes people wonder what you are thinking. |
|
|||||
|
Originally Posted by spectre
I thought I deleted that post (and opted to PM to MPs instead requesting them to look into the inaccurate claim). We have also emailed Systema and requested them to issue a public statement.
Anyway, since my post was quoted before it was deleted, maybe an explanation is in order. To my knowledge, Systema has no "exclusive" and no "distributor" for the Philippines (YET). As of the present only 3 companies have done (is doing) business with Sytema directly. One is a FAS supporter with which we have also do business with. The other is Shemberg (whom we do not know) and the 3rd is Brightstar/Bremenhaus which has a Major-Dealer status. Having simply purchased from Systema does not qualify as dealer. May I request the author of the thread to make the necessary corrections because the EXCLUSIVE PHILIPPINE DISTRIBUTOR claim is inaccurate & misleading. No HK shop, which itself is not an exclusive distributor of Systema, have any authority to grant any exclusive distributorship to any company (for Systema). Even assuming that Redwolf grants sole "Redwolf" distributorship (which it does not) it is very different as being a sole distributor for any of its brand. Because of widespread fake Systema products, Systema is interested in bringing its genuine products to Philippine airsofters via an Exclusive Distributor and any false claim of exclusive distributorshiop is misleading & deceptive undermining Systema's efforts. Mongkok is full of fake products which is why it does not grant exclusive status to just anyone. Aside from a proven track record it does extensive CI & background checks on prospective distributors to ensure that candidate does not buy cheaper fake versions from mongkok and sell them as originals. Hope the authors will make the necessary correction.
__________________
2/F, Farmers Plaza, Araneta Ctr, Quezon City Tel 912.1557, 514.6937; Cel (0928) 3768.521,(0927) 2300.737 Last edited by BroJames; April 12th, 2008 at 16:00. |
|
||||
|
"CheckSix is proud to be an authorized distributor of Systema PTW. We can offer after sales support and genuine parts replacement."
in my own observation,"authorized" is written on his statement...not "exclusive"... peace
__________________
+63 916 5437270 EAGLE AIRSOFT HOBBY SHOP click here http://edzelmangalili.multiply.com |
|
|
|
|||||
|
Originally Posted by eagle
![]() But the words "exclusive" on the image above is in uppercase (capitalized), more colorful (red), more than 2 times bigger, bolder and much more prominent (with black shadow formatting) on white background. It is designed to catch attention which it did mine. A regular text in a pararaph, like fineprints is easily forgotten (and possibly not read at all). And posted in a site with wider readership (FAS). Which is why some clarification by "Checksix"(sir Emil?) would be much appreciated.
__________________
2/F, Farmers Plaza, Araneta Ctr, Quezon City Tel 912.1557, 514.6937; Cel (0928) 3768.521,(0927) 2300.737 Last edited by BroJames; April 15th, 2008 at 09:09. |
|
|||||
|
Originally Posted by BroJames
i dont see the word authorized in the image too.
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Airsoft Review Website | Grimster | News and Announcement | 0 | October 2nd, 2008 13:35 |
FILIPINO AIRSOFT TEAM FORUMS
To Add/Remove/Change Team Forum, click HERE.